I love Wendover card

Message From The Editor


Development in Aylesbury Vale


The Vale of Aylesbury Local Plan (VALP) was published 15 September. The VALP is now available online at https://www.aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk/section/vale-aylesbury-local-plan-valp. It will be discussed by AVDC as follows:
Scrutiny Committee 26 September
Cabinet 10 October 
Council 18 October
The council meeting can be watched live online at https://aylesburyvaldc.gov.uk/webcasts



If you'd like to find out more about plans for the future of Wendover, have a look at www.wendoverneighbourhoodplan.co.uk




RAF Halton Annual Reception

  |  Published: Sep 15th 2017
The Annual Formal Reception and Sunset Ceremony took place in September at Halton House, RAF Halton’s Officers’ Mess.

Upcoming Events

Wendover Annual Quiz Wendover Bowls Club, Thursday 5th October

Get your team ready, the annual quiz starts 5 October! Finals 23 November.

HS2 Community Information Event Friday 6th October

Learn more about upcoming work and how it will affect the community

CribFest 2017 Friday 1st December

A display of Nativity Cribs, crafted or presented by local community groups

CribFest 2017 Saturday 2nd December

A display of Nativity Cribs, crafted or presented by local community groups

CribFest 2017 Sunday 3rd December

A display of Nativity Cribs, crafted or presented by local community groups

Wendover Christmas Event Wednesday 6th December

Another great Christmas Event in Wendover: Wednesday 6 December 2017

Wendover Choral Society Concert Saturday 9th December

Bach’s Christmas Oratorio parts I, II and III

Chilterns MS Centre Art Exhibition Chilterns MS Centre, Sunday 4th March

The annual Chilterns MS Centre Art Exhibition.

Wendover Celebrates 2018 Sunday 27th May

Save the date - Sunday 27 May 2018!
Back to top