I love Wendover card

Message From The Editor


Bus Survey 


Do you use the bus? A review of bus services to small towns, villages and rural areas has been launched by Buckinghamshire County Council.


Click here to access the survey online


Closing date Friday 20 July.






Fill in our bus survey, passengers urged

  |  Published: Jun 6th 2018
A review of bus services to small towns, villages and rural areas is launched today (Wednesday, 6 June) by Buckinghamshire County Council.

Upcoming Events

Bucks Art Weeks 2018 Today

In June every year over 500 artists and makers, in over 150 different venues across Buckinghamshire, open their studios and run exhibitions and events for the public to visit.

Mikron Theatre Company Tuesday 26th June

The Mikron Theatre Company are coming to visit Lindengate!

HS2 Public Meeting Thursday 5th July

Meet the main contractor and see the designs

Chilterns 3 Peaks Challenge Princes Risborough School, Sunday 9th September

The Chilterns 3 Peaks Challenge, a fundraising event to support Rennie Grove Hospice Care, returns on Sunday 9 September! Join us for our own version of the famous national challenge and experience the beautiful scenery along part of the Ridgeway National Trail, taking in Whiteleaf Cross, Coombe Hill and Ivinghoe Beacon.

Artists and Makers Fair see listing for locations, Saturday 29th September

The Artists and Makers Fairs will be showcasing some of the most talented local artists.

Wendover Music Concerts 2018 Saturday 29th September

Concerts in 2018 include harp, piano, organ, clarinet and more!

Artists and Makers Fair see listing for locations, Saturday 20th October

The Artists and Makers Fairs will be showcasing some of the most talented local artists.

Artists and Makers Fair see listing for locations, Saturday 10th November

The Artists and Makers Fairs will be showcasing some of the most talented local artists.

Artists and Makers Fair see listing for locations, Saturday 24th November

The Artists and Makers Fairs will be showcasing some of the most talented local artists.

Artists and Makers Fair see listing for locations, Saturday 1st December

The Artists and Makers Fairs will be showcasing some of the most talented local artists.

Artists and Makers Fair see listing for locations, Saturday 8th December

The Artists and Makers Fairs will be showcasing some of the most talented local artists.

Artists and Makers Fair see listing for locations, Sunday 9th December

The Artists and Makers Fairs will be showcasing some of the most talented local artists.
Back to top