Cornelli Sugarcraft Events in Wendover

Location

Cornelli, 1 Town Court, HP22 6EA unless otherwise stated
Date
20th February 2017
Time
see listings for details

Classes may run several weeks. Please see listings for details.


COURSES

Royal Icing Course with Debbie - Monday 20th February for three weeks £78 inc materials 

Lily and Orchid Course with Debbie - Thursday 23rd February for 4 weeks - £105 inc materials 

Wired Peony with Debbie - Monday 13th March for 2 weeks - 7.15-9pm £55 inc materials 

Alice In Wonderland Modelling Course with Tara - Tuesday 14th March for two weeks- 7.15-9pm - £52 inc materials 

 

DEMONSTRATIONS

Demonstrations tbc for February-March 2017

 

WORKSHOPS

 

Tuesday 21st February - Ugly Bug Ball Modelling with Tara - 7.15 - 9pm - £26 inc materials

Wednesday 8th March - Floral Plaque for Beginners with Tara - 7.15 - 9pm - £26 inc materials

Wednesday 22nd March - Mother's Day Biscuits with Anne - 7.15 - 9pm - £37.50 inc materials

Thursday 23rd March - Sweet Pea Workshop with Debbie - 7.15-9pm £26 inc materials

Monday 27th March - Iris Workshop with Debbie - 7.15-9pm £26 inc materials

Tuesday 28th March - Easter Modelling with Tara - 7.15 - 9pm - £26 inc materials

Wednesday 29th March - Psychadellic Easter Egg Biscuits with Anne - 7.15 - 9pm - £37.50 inc materials

Back to top