Cornelli Sugarcraft Events in Wendover

Location

Cornelli, 1 Town Court, HP22 6EA unless otherwise stated
Date
19th June 2017
Time
7:15pm

Classes may run several weeks. Please see listings for details.


COURSES

Wired Flowers for Beginners with Debbie - Monday 11th September for 5 weeks - £130 inc materials

Advanced Orchid Course with Debbie  - Thursday 14th September for 3 weeks - £84 inc materials

Jungle Animal Modelling Course with Tara -  Tuesday 2nd October for 2 weeks - 7.15-9pm £55 inc materials

Christmas Flowers for Beginners with Debbie - Monday 20th November for 2 weeks - 7.15-9pm £55 inc materials

 

DEMONSTRATIONS

How to Stack a Tiered Cake with Debbie- Thursday 15th June 7.15-9pm £18

How to Ice a Sponge Cake Demo with Debbie - Monday 19th June 7.15-9pm  £19

How to Ice a Tall Buttercream Sponge Cake Demo in a Contemporary Syle using Piped Buttercream Flowers with Tara - Tuesday 19th September 7.15-9pm  £20

How to Ice a Sponge Cake Demo with Debbie - Thursday 12th October 7.15-9pm  £20

How to Ice a Christmas Cake Demo with Debbie - Monday 4th December 7.15-9pm  £20

 

WORKSHOPS

Wednesday 14th June - Naughty but Nice Treat Cookie Decorating with Anne - 7.15-9pm £37.50 inc materials

Tuesday 20th June - Chalkboard Painted Plaque with Tara - 7.15-9pm £26 inc materials

Monday 26th June - Cherry Blossom Workshop with Debbie - 7.15-9pm £26 inc materials

Tuesday 27th June - Dinosaur modelling with Tara - 7.15-9pm £26 inc materials

Monday 3rd July - Hibiscus Workshop with Debbie - 7.15-9pm £26 inc materials

Tuesday 4th July - Floral Cupcakes with Tara - 7.15-9pm £37.50 inc materials

Wednesday 5th July - Summer Sea Biscuits with Anne - 7-9pm £37.50 inc materials

Tuesday 12th September - Scarecrow Modelling Workshop with Tara - 7.15-9pm - £28 inc materials

Wednesday 20th September - Autumnal Cookies with Anne - 7-9pm £37.50 inc materials

Tuesday 26th September - Vintage Cupcake Workshop with Tara - 7.15-9pm £37.50 inc materials and 6 cupcakes

Thursday 5th October - Chinese Lanterns (Physalis) Workshop with Debbie  - 7.15-9pm £28 inc material

Monday 16th October - Briar Rose with Debbie - 7.15-9pm £28 inc materials

Tuesday 17th October - Black Cat and Witches Hat Modelling Workshop with Tara - 7.15-9pm - £28 inc materials

Thursday 19th October - Succulent workshop with Debbie - 7.15-9pm - £28 inc materials

Thursday 2nd November - Snowmen, Penguins and Christmas Trees with Debbie - 7.15-9pm  - £28 inc materials

Monday 6th November - Santa Stuck in a Chimney Modelling Workshop with Debbie - 7.15-9pm - £28 inc materials

Tuesday 7th November - Christmas Cupcakes Workshop with Tara - 7.15-9pm £37.50 inc 6 cupcakes and materials

Thursday 9th November - Robin Redbreast Modelling Workshop with Debbie - 7.15-9pm - £28 inc materials

Monday 13th November - Eskimo Modelling with Debbie - 7.15-9pm - £28 inc materials

Tuesday 14th November - Chrismas Reindeer with Tara - 7.15pm-9pm - £28 inc materials

Wednesday 15th November - Christmas Biscuit Treats with Anne - 7-9pm - £40 inc cookies and materials

Tuesday 21st November  - Polar Bear and Cub Modelling Workshop with Tara - 7.15-9pm - £28 inc materials

Thursday 23rd November - Mistletoe Workshop with Debbie - 7.15-9pm - £28 inc materials

Tuesday 28th November - Angel Modelling Workshop with Tara - 7.15-9pm - £28 inc materials

Wednesday 29th November - Christmas Gift Cookie Puzzle with Anne - 7-9pm - £40 inc materials

Thursday 30th November - Elf and Parcel Modelling Workshop with Debbie - 7.15-9pm - £28 inc materials

Tuesday 5th December - Snowman Fun Modelling Workshop with Tara - 7.15-9pm - £28 inc materials

Thursday 7th December - Christmas Teddy Workshop with Debbie - 7.15-9pm - £28 inc materials

Tuesday 12th December - Xmas Wreath Plaque Workshop with Tara - 7.15-9pm - £28 inc materials

Wednesday 13th December  - Gingerbread Christmas Tree Decorations with Anne - 7-9pm - £40 inc materials

Back to top